Still More Songs of the 1940's


Still More Songs of the 1940’s

54 songs including: Any Place I Hang My Hat • Black Coffee • Dolores • Don’t Get Around Much Anymore • I’ve Heard That Song Before • If I Loved You • One for My Baby • Sentimental Journey • and more.


Product Description

  • Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive
  • Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home
  • Anything You Can Do
  • Arthur Murray Taught Me Dancing In A Hurry
  • Beat Me Daddy, Eight To The Bar
  • Black Coffee
  • Dance With A Dolly (With A Hole In Her Stockin’)
  • Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me
  • Dolores
  • Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
  • Fine And Mellow
  • Golden Earrings
  • Happy Holiday
  • I Came Here To Talk For Joe
  • I Don’t Want To Walk Without You
  • I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good
  • I Got The Sun In The Morning
  • I Guess I’ll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
  • I Wish I Didn’t Love You So
  • I’m Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair
  • I’ve Got A Lovely Bunch Of Cocoanuts
  • I’ve Heard That Song Before
  • If I Loved You
  • In The Blue Of Evening
  • It Never Entered My Mind
  • It’s Been A Long, Long Time
  • Jingle Jangle Jingle (I Got Spurs)
  • June Is Bustin’ Out All Over
  • Let There Be Love
  • Let’s Take An Old-Fashioned Walk
  • My Foolish Heart
  • My Shining Hour
  • Nobody’s Heart
  • On A Slow Boat To China
  • One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  • Out Of My Dreams
  • Pennsylvania Polka
  • (Ghost) Riders In The Sky (A Cowboy Legend)
  • Sam, You Made The Pants Too Long
  • Sentimental Journey
  • Somebody Else Is Taking My Place
  • Stella By Starlight
  • Tangerine
  • There’s No Business Like Show Business
  • They Say It’s Wonderful
  • This Nearly Was Mine
  • Till The End Of Time
  • Too Fat Polka (She’s Too Fat For Me)
  • What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
  • When The Sun Comes Out
  • (There’ll Be Bluebirds Over) The White Cliffs Of Dover
  • Why Can’t You Behave?
  • A Wonderful Guy
  • You Keep Coming Back Like A Song

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

detail product

  • Series : Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
  • Format :
  • Composer : Various
  • ISBN : 9780793544301
  • UPC : 073999829044
  • Pages : 208
  • Width : 9.0"
  • Length : 12.0"

info@sheetmusiccafe.com407 Vine Street Cincinnati, OH 45202