View Cart “100 Great Christmas Songs” has been added to your cart.
100 Gospel Favorites for Guitar


100 Gospel Favorites for Guitar

This is a great book for accompanying singing, songs consist of newer and traditional favorites. All songs are arranged for 2 part singing with guitar accompaniment. The guitar back-up parts are scored in notation and tablature and may be played with a flatpick or fingerstyle.


SKU: 9780871666949 Category: Tag:

Product Description

  • A Glorious Church Ralph E. Hudson
  • All For Jesus Source Unknown, Lyrics: Mary D. James
  • All The Way My Savior Leads Me Robert Lowry, Lyrics: Fanny J. Crosby
  • Allelu, Praise The Lord William Bay
  • Almost Persuaded Phillip P. Bliss
  • Amazing Grace Early American Melody, Lyrics: John Newton
  • At The Cross Ralph E. Hudson, Lyrics: Isaac Watts, Chorus: Ralp
  • Behold The Glories Of The Lamb William Bay, Verses: Isaac Watts, Chorus: William
  • Blessed Assurance Phoebe Knapp, Lyrics: Fanny Crosby
  • Blessed Be The Name Ralph E. Hudson, Lyrics: Charles Wesley
  • Blessed Quietness W.S. Marshall, Lyrics: Marie P. Ferguson
  • Channels Only Ada Rose Gibbs, Lyrics: Mary E. Maxwell
  • Close To Thee Silas J. Vail, Lyrics: Fanny J. Crosby
  • Come Kingdom Of Our God Bill Bay, Lyrics: H.B. Johns F
  • Come, Ye That Love The Lord Aaron Williams, Lyrics: Isaac Watts
  • Daily, Daily Sing The Praises William Bay, Verses: Sabine Baring-Gould Chorus: W
  • Death Has No Terrors C.P. Jones
  • Every Bridge Is Burned Behind Me Geo. L. Hugg, Lyrics: Rev. Johnson Oatman Jr.
  • Every Day And Every Hour William H. Doane, Lyrics: Fanny J. Crosby
  • Follow On Robert Lowry, Lyrics: William O. Cushing
  • For You Are God William Bay
  • Give Me Jesus John R. Sweney, Lyrics: Fanny J. Crosby
  • Glory To God, Hallelujah Wm. J. Kirkpatrick, Lyrics: Fanny J. Crosby
  • Glory To His Name John H. Stockton, Lyrics: Elisha A. Hoffman
  • God Is So Good
  • Hark, 10,000 Harps Lowell Mason, Lyrics: Thomas Kelly
  • He Abides D.M. Shanks, Lyrics: Herbert Buffum
  • He Is My Everything Composer Unknown
  • He Leadeth Me! William B. Bradbury, Lyrics: Joseph H. Gilmore
  • Heavenly Father, We Appreciate You
  • Here Comes Jesus
  • Hidden Peace L.O. Brown, Lyrics: John S. Brown
  • Higher Ground Chas. H. Gabriel, Lyrics: Johnson Oatman Jr.
  • Holy Spirit, Dwell In Me William Bay
  • How Great Is Our God
  • I Am Coming, Lord Lewis Hartsough
  • I Am Resolved James H. Fillmore, Lyrics: Palmer Hartsough
  • I Believed The True Report C.P. Jones
  • I Know Whom I Have Believed James Mcgranahan, Lyrics: Daniel W. Wittle
  • I Love To Tell The Story William G. Fischer, Lyrics: Katherine Hankey
  • I Need Thee Every Hour Robert Lowry, Lyrics: Annie S. Hawks
  • I Stand On Zion’s Mount William H. Walter, Lyrics: J. Swain, From “Spiritu
  • I Surrender All Winfield S. Weeden, Lyrics: Judson W. Van De Vente
  • I Will Praise Him Margaret J. Harris
  • I Will Sing The Wondrous Story Peter P. Bilhorn, Lyrics: Francis H. Rowley
  • I’ll Live For Him C.R. Dunbar, Lyrics: Ralph E. Hudson
  • I’m A Child Of The King Lyrics: Hattie E. Buell
  • Is Your All On The Altar Elisha A. Hoffman
  • Jesus Breaks Every Fetter
  • Jesus Calls Us William H. Jude, Lyrics: Cecil F. Alexander
  • Jesus Is His Name William Bay
  • Jesus Paid It All John T. Grape, Lyrics: Elvina M. Hall
  • Jesus Saves William J. Kirkpatrick, Lyrics: Priscilla J. Owens
  • Jesus, I Come George C. Stebbins, Lyrics: William T. Sleeper
  • Jesus, Savior, Pilot Me John E. Gould, Lyrics: Edward Hopper
  • Just A Closer Walk Source Unknown
  • Just As I Am Wm Bradbury, Lyrics: Charlotte Elliott
  • Kum Ba Yah
  • Leaning On The Everlasting Arms Anthony J. Showalter, Lyrics: Elisha A. Hoffman
  • Lily Of The Valley From Williams. Hays, Lyrics: Charles W. Fry
  • Lonesome Valley Spiritual
  • Look To The Lamb Of God James M. Black, Lyrics: H.G. Jackson
  • Lord, I’m Coming Home William J. Kirkpatrick
  • May God Bless And Richly Keep You William Bay
  • Mine Eyes And My Desire William Bay, Isaac Watts
  • More Love To Thee William H. Doane, Lyrics: Elisabeth P. Prentiss
  • My God, How Great Thou Art Adapt. From Damon’s Psalmes 1579, F.W. Faber From
  • Near The Cross William H. Doane, Lyrics: Fanny J. Crosby
  • Near To The Heart Of God Cleland B. Mcafee
  • Never Alone Source Unknown
  • Nothing But The Blood Robert Lowry
  • Only Trust Him John H. Stockton
  • Pass Me Not William H. Doane, Lyrics: Fanny J. Crosby
  • Peace I Give You William Bay
  • Peace, Perfect Peace Orlando Gibbons, Lyrics: Edward H. Bickersteth
  • Precious Memories J.B.F. Wright, Lyrics: J.B.F. Wright, Vs 4: W. Bay
  • Precious Name William H. Doane, Lyrics: Lydia Baxter
  • Revive Us Again John J. Husband, Lyrics: William P. Mackay
  • Rock Of Ages Thomas Hastings, Lyrics: Augustus M. Toplady
  • Send The Light Charles H. Gabriel
  • Softly And Tenderly Will L. Thompson
  • Standing On The Promises R. Kelso Carter
  • The Fire Is Burning George L. Hugg, Lyrics: Johnson Oatman Jr.
  • The Hallelujah Side J. Howard Entwisle, Lyrics: Johnson Oatman Jr.
  • The Hem Of His Garment George F. Root
  • The Lord Is My Shepherd William Bay
  • The Sea Of Glass William Bay, Lyrics: C. Wordsworth
  • The Solid Rock William B. Bradbury, Lyrics: Edward Mote
  • There’s A River River Of Life L. Casebolt
  • This Is The Day
  • Tis Burning In My Soul William J. Kirkpatrick, Lyrics: Delia T. White
  • Tis So Sweet William J. Kirkpatrick, Lyrics: M.R. Stead
  • Unto You, Lord William Bay
  • We Shall Praise The Name Of The Lord William Bay
  • We’re Marching To Zion Robert Lowry, Lyrics: Isaac Watts
  • What A Friend We Have In Jesus Charles C. Converse, Lyrics: Joseph Scriven
  • Where He Leads Me J.S. Norris, Lyrics: E.W. Blandy
  • Whiter Than Snow William G. Fischer, Lyrics: James L. Nicholson
  • Wonderful Peace W.G. Cooper, Lyrics: W.D. Cornell
  • Yesterday, Today, Forever James H. Burke, Lyrics: Albert B. Simpson

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

detail product

  • Series :
  • Format :
  • Composer :
  • ISBN : 9780871666949
  • UPC : 796279005388
  • Pages : 112
  • Width : 8.75
  • Length : 11.75

info@sheetmusiccafe.com407 Vine Street Cincinnati, OH 45202