80s Gold: Pro Vocal Men's Edition Volume 4


’80s Gold: Pro Vocal Men’s Edition Volume 4

Whether you’re a karaoke singer or preparing for an audition, the Pro Vocal series is for you. The book contains the lyrics, melody, and chord symbols for eight hit songs. The CD contains demos for listening and separate backing tracks so you can sing along. The CD is playable on any CD, but it is also enhanced for PC and Mac computer users so you can adjust the recording to any pitch without changing the tempo! Perfect for home rehearsal, parties, auditions, corporate events, and gigs without a backup band. This volume includes 8 favorites from the ’80s: Every Breath You Take (The Police) • Heart and Soul (Huey Lewis) • Hurts So Good (John “Cougar”) • It’s Still Rock and Roll to Me (Billy Joel) • Jessie’s Girl (Rick Springfield) • Maneater (Hall & Oates) • Summer of ’69 (Bryan Adams) • You Give Love a Bad Name (Bon Jovi).

SKU: 9780634079337 Category: Tags: , ,

Product Description

  • Every Breath You Take
  • Heart And Soul
  • Hurts So Good
  • It’s Still Rock And Roll To Me
  • Jessie’s Girl
  • Maneater
  • Summer Of ’69
  • You Give Love A Bad Name

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

detail product

  • Series : Pro Vocal
  • Format : Softcover with CD
  • Composer :
  • ISBN : 9780634079337
  • UPC : 073999185645
  • Pages : 32
  • Width : 9.0
  • Length : 12.0

info@sheetmusiccafe.com407 Vine Street Cincinnati, OH 45202